KSA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mohammed Alhakeem
Year Established: 2017
KSA Team MVP
2017 Adrian Poloni
Thurs Men's Open B1 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 22
KSA 10 5 3 2 17
Tierra Caliente 10 6 3 1 17
Juventus Giallo 10 5 4 1 16
Germany FC 10 2 8 0 3
PSG 10 2 8 0 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
KSA Trophy Case +
KSA Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Poloni
2 Daniel Chavez
3 Emmanuel Salazar
4 Faisal Almuhaya
5 Francisco Ortega
6 Jesus Sanchez.
7 Joe Bax
8 Kevin Alanis
9 Mohammed Alhakeem
10 Roberto Sanchez
11 Sebastian Poloni
KSA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #5 0:1
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #3 0:1
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo KSA RJRSP #4 0:5
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #4 1:1
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #5 3:2
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo KSA RJRSP #5 3:3
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #5 0:3
*Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. KSA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4 0:2
* indicates playoff match