KSA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mohammed Alhakeem
Year Established: 2017
KSA Team MVP
2017 Adrian Poloni
Thurs Men's Open B1 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 3 3 0 0 8
Tierra Caliente 3 2 1 0 5
Germany FC 3 2 1 0 5
KSA 3 1 2 0 3
PSG 3 1 2 0 2
Juventus Giallo 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
KSA Trophy Case +
KSA Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Poloni
2 Daniel Chavez
3 Emmanuel Salazar
4 Faisal Almuhaya
5 Francisco Ortega
6 Jesus Sanchez.
7 Justin Lopez
8 Kevin Alanis
9 Mohammed Alhakeem
10 Roberto Sanchez
11 Sebastian Poloni
KSA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #5 0:1
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #3 0:1
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo KSA RJRSP #4
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo KSA RJRSP #5
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match