Germany FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Austin Bates
Year Established: 2017
Germany FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B1 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 3 3 0 0 8
Tierra Caliente 3 2 1 0 5
Germany FC 3 2 1 0 5
KSA 3 1 2 0 3
PSG 3 1 2 0 2
Juventus Giallo 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Germany FC Trophy Case +
Germany FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Primera
2 Austin Bates
3 Danny Salgado
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
6 Edwin Chinchilla
7 Eric Murillo
8 Frank Bozonelos
9 Jorge Santarosa
10 Michael Robbin
11 Miguel R Gonzalez
12 Nick Joersz
Germany FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #4 3:4
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Germany FC RJRSP #4 3:1
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Germany FC BARCA RJRSP #3
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Germany FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Germany FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Germany FC BARCA RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. Germany FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match