Germany FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Austin Bates
Year Established: 2017
Germany FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B1 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 22
KSA 10 5 3 2 17
Tierra Caliente 10 6 3 1 17
Juventus Giallo 10 5 4 1 16
Germany FC 10 2 8 0 3
PSG 10 2 8 0 1
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Germany FC Trophy Case +
Germany FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Primera
2 Austin Bates
3 Danny Salgado
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Edwin Chinchilla
6 Eric Murillo
7 Frank Bozonelos
8 Jorge Santarosa
9 Michael Gonzalez
10 Michael Robbin
11 Nick Joersz
12 Sergio Mendez
Germany FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #4 3:4
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Germany FC RJRSP #4 3:1
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Germany FC BARCA RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Germany FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #5 5:2
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. KSA Germany FC RJRSP #5 3:2
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Germany FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Germany FC BARCA RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. Germany FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #4 0:3
* indicates playoff match