Terminators
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martha Pestana
Year Established: 2015
Terminators Team MVP
Wed Coed C8 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Panchos 2 2 0 0 6
Galacticos 2 1 0 1 4
Terminators 2 1 1 0 3
Cascareros 2 1 1 0 3
SB United 2 1 1 0 3
Mexico FC 1 0 0 1 1
TBA 0 0 0 0 0
Hilltoppers! 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Terminators Trophy Case +
Terminators Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Vidal
2 Carlos Naz
3 Diego Magallon
4 Felipe Reynoso
5 Hector Pestana
6 Ileana Lopez
7 Jessica Milanez
8 Jose Lopez
9 Josue Perez
10 Juan Carlos Carrasco Navarro
11 Julio Carrasco
12 Luis Loya
13 Manuel Ramirez
14 Mario Lopez
15 Martha Pestana
Terminators Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. Terminators SB United RJRSP #6 1:3
Wed, Feb 14 9 p.m. Terminators DreamTeam RJRSP #5 3:0
Wed, Feb 21 9 p.m. Hilltoppers! Terminators RJRSP #6
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. Galacticos Terminators RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 7 8 p.m. Cascareros Terminators RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC Terminators RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 21 9 p.m. Terminators Los Panchos RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 28 9 p.m. Terminators SB United RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 4 9 p.m. Terminators TBA RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 11 9 p.m. Hilltoppers! Terminators RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match