SB United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ramiro Flores
Year Established: 2017
SB United Team MVP
2017 Miguel Flores
Wed Coed C8 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Panchos 2 2 0 0 6
Galacticos 2 1 0 1 4
Terminators 2 1 1 0 3
Cascareros 2 1 1 0 3
SB United 2 1 1 0 3
Mexico FC 1 0 0 1 1
TBA 0 0 0 0 0
Hilltoppers! 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
SB United Trophy Case +
SB United Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Angel Escobar
3 Carlos Sanchez.
4 Dereck de Freitas.
5 Frankie Garcia
6 Jose Sanchez.
7 Joshua Gutierrez
8 Luis Linares
9 Mai-Khanh Nguyen
10 Marina Woolbert
11 Miguel Flores
12 Ramiro Flores
13 Robert Ponce
SB United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. Terminators SB United RJRSP #6 1:3
Wed, Feb 14 9 p.m. Los Panchos SB United RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Mexico FC SB United RJRSP #5
Wed, Feb 28 8 p.m. SB United Andrew FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 7 8 p.m. SB United Hilltoppers! RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 14 9 p.m. SB United Galacticos RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 21 8 p.m. Cascareros SB United RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 28 9 p.m. Terminators SB United RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 4 9 p.m. Los Panchos SB United RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 11 8 p.m. Mexico FC SB United RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match