Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Imalia Diego
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
2017 Freddy Alcazar
Wed Coed C8 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Amigos 10 8 0 2 26
Terminators 10 7 1 2 22
MSCC United FC 7 6 1 0 18
Mexico FC 10 3 3 4 13
SB United 10 4 5 1 13
Cascareros 10 3 6 1 10
Galacticos 10 1 6 3 6
Hilltoppers! 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Fares Alnatour
2 Gabriel Colina
3 Georgia Pallas
4 Imalia Diego.
5 James Munoz
6 Jeff Meyer
7 Jessica Saldivar
8 Joe FC Hernandez
9 Jose Mosqueda
10 Juan C Arteaga
11 Laura Meyer
12 Melissa Chacon 91
13 Rudy Perez
14 Saul Soto
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC Galacticos RJRSP #5 4:4
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Los Amigos Mexico FC RJRSP #5 2:1
Wed, Feb 21 9 p.m. Mexico FC SB United RJRSP #5 5:3
Wed, Feb 28 8 p.m. Mexico FC Cascareros RJRSP #5 4:4
Wed, Mar 7 9 p.m. Mexico FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, Mar 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC Terminators RJRSP #5 2:2
Wed, Mar 21 8 p.m. Mexico FC Hilltoppers! RJRSP #5 4:0
Wed, Mar 28 8 p.m. Mexico FC Los Amigos RJRSP #6 0:4
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. Mexico FC Galacticos RJRSP #5 3:3
Wed, Apr 11 8 p.m. SB United Mexico FC RJRSP #5 0:2
*Wed, Apr 18 8 p.m. Los Amigos Mexico FC RJRSP #3 4:5
*Wed, Apr 25 8:30 p.m. MSCC United FC Mexico FC RJRSP #4 6:1
* indicates playoff match