Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cadenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
Wed Coed C8 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Panchos 2 2 0 0 6
Galacticos 2 1 0 1 4
Terminators 2 1 1 0 3
Cascareros 2 1 1 0 3
SB United 2 1 1 0 3
Mexico FC 1 0 0 1 1
TBA 0 0 0 0 0
Hilltoppers! 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alyssandra Munoz
4 Anthony Elwart
5 Bryan Godinez
6 David Cuba
7 Devvon Elwart
8 Everado Felix
9 Kate Tinoco
10 Melissa Cardenas
11 Michael Godinez
12 Patricia Sarmiento
13 Pedro Medina
14 Ramiro Cardenas
15 Roxana Godinez
16 Sarah Gonzalez
17 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 9 p.m. Los Panchos Cascareros RJRSP #6 4:3
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. Hilltoppers! Cascareros RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #6
Wed, Feb 28 8 p.m. Mexico FC Cascareros RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 7 8 p.m. Cascareros Terminators RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 14 8 p.m. Cascareros Los Panchos RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 21 8 p.m. Cascareros SB United RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 28 9 p.m. TBA Cascareros RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. Hilltoppers! Cascareros RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 11 8 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match