NCNS FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Landa
Year Established: 2016
NCNS FC Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed COED Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 3 3 0 0 9
MSCC United FC 3 2 1 0 6
DreamTeam 3 1 1 1 4
EZ FC 3 1 2 0 3
Guns N' Roses 3 1 2 0 3
NCNS FC 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X0
NCNS FC Trophy Case +
NCNS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Figueroa hernandez
2 Alejandro Munoz
3 Alexis Maxinez
4 America Haros.
5 Andres Gaspar
6 Brian Gonzalez.
7 Cesar Mejia
8 Danielle Espinosa
9 Evelyn Gaspar
10 Greg Perez
11 Juan Landa
12 Manuel Talavera
NCNS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 9 p.m. MSCC United FC NCNS FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. DreamTeam NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:4
Wed, May 16 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, May 23 9 p.m. NCNS FC United FC RJRSP #4
Wed, May 30 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses NCNS FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 6 9 p.m. MSCC United FC NCNS FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. DreamTeam NCNS FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 20 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 27 9 p.m. NCNS FC United FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 4 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses NCNS FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match