bvb DROPPED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: America Haros.
Year Established: 2016
bvb DROPPED Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed COED Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 9 1 0 27
DreamTeam 10 7 2 1 22
MSCC United FC 10 4 5 1 13
bvb DROPPED 10 2 5 3 9
EZ FC 10 3 7 0 9
Guns N' Roses 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X3
X0
X1
bvb DROPPED Trophy Case +
bvb DROPPED Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Figueroa hernandez
2 Alejandro Munoz
3 America Haros.
4 Andres Gaspar
5 Andrew Hernandez
6 Brandon Oro
7 Brian Gonzalez.
8 Estevan Escobedo
9 Evelyn Gaspar
10 Jose Rubi
11 Juan NCNS Hernandez
12 Juan Landa
13 Kayla Ortiz
14 Trixy Trejo
bvb DROPPED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 9 p.m. MSCC United FC bvb DROPPED RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. DreamTeam bvb DROPPED RJRSP #3 4:4
Wed, May 16 8 p.m. bvb DROPPED EZ FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, May 23 9 p.m. bvb DROPPED United FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, May 30 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses bvb DROPPED RJRSP #3 3:7
Wed, Jun 6 9 p.m. MSCC United FC bvb DROPPED RJRSP #6 5:5
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. DreamTeam bvb DROPPED RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Jun 20 8 p.m. bvb DROPPED EZ FC RJRSP #3 5:2
Wed, Jun 27 9 p.m. bvb DROPPED United FC RJRSP #3 4:9
Wed, Jul 11 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses bvb DROPPED RJRSP #3 5:5
*Wed, Jul 18 8 p.m. EZ FC bvb DROPPED RJRSP #3 6:4
* indicates playoff match