DreamTeam
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2016
DreamTeam Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Wed COED Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 9 1 0 27
DreamTeam 10 7 2 1 22
MSCC United FC 10 4 5 1 13
BVB 10 2 5 3 9
EZ FC 10 3 7 0 9
Guns N' Roses 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X3
DreamTeam Trophy Case +
DreamTeam Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Carlos Uribe
3 Dayron Partida
4 Desirae Santana
5 Francisco Magana
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Ivan Hernandez
8 Jair Magallan
9 Jeff Meyer
10 Johnny Anguianii
11 Jorge Dehorta
12 Juan Romero
13 Laura Meyer
14 Matt Olson
15 Melody Carbajal
16 Rich Green
17 Steven Elizondo
18 Tony Arzate
DreamTeam Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 9 p.m. DreamTeam United FC RJRSP #4 2:3
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. DreamTeam BVB RJRSP #3 4:4
Wed, May 16 9 p.m. DreamTeam Guns N' Roses RJRSP #4 6:3
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #3 3:2
Wed, May 30 9 p.m. DreamTeam MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 9:4
Wed, Jun 6 9 p.m. DreamTeam United FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. DreamTeam BVB RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. DreamTeam Guns N' Roses RJRSP #5 5:4
Wed, Jun 27 8 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #3 4:5
Wed, Jul 11 9 p.m. DreamTeam MSCC United FC RJRSP #5 5:0
*Wed, Jul 25 9 p.m. United FC DreamTeam RJRSP #3 4:1
*Wed, Jul 25 9 p.m. United FC DreamTeam RJRSP #3 1:0
* indicates playoff match