DreamTeam
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2016
DreamTeam Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Wed COED Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 3 3 0 0 9
MSCC United FC 3 2 1 0 6
DreamTeam 3 1 1 1 4
EZ FC 3 1 2 0 3
Guns N' Roses 3 1 2 0 3
NCNS FC 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X3
DreamTeam Trophy Case +
DreamTeam Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Desirae Santana
3 Francisco Magana
4 Georgia Pallas
5 Jair Magallan
6 Jeff Meyer
7 Jorge Dehorta
8 Juan Romero
9 Laura Meyer
10 Luis Martinez
11 Matt Olson
12 Peter Flores.
13 Rich Green
14 Steven Elizondo
15 Tony Arzate
DreamTeam Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 9 p.m. DreamTeam United FC RJRSP #4 2:3
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. DreamTeam NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:4
Wed, May 16 9 p.m. DreamTeam Guns N' Roses RJRSP #4 6:3
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, May 30 9 p.m. DreamTeam MSCC United FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 6 9 p.m. DreamTeam United FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. DreamTeam NCNS FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. DreamTeam Guns N' Roses RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 27 8 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 4 9 p.m. DreamTeam MSCC United FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match