MSCC United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Caloca
Year Established: 2016
MSCC United FC Team MVP
Wed COED Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 9 1 0 27
DreamTeam 10 7 2 1 22
MSCC United FC 10 4 5 1 13
BVB 10 2 5 3 9
EZ FC 10 3 7 0 9
Guns N' Roses 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X0
MSCC United FC Trophy Case +
MSCC United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alyssa Torres
2 Andre Esquivel
3 Daniel Horta
4 Edgar Torres
5 Eduardo Roman
6 Eliuth Alvarado
7 Gerson Sosa
8 Giannina Loza
9 Jessica Abbott
10 Jocelyn Peña
11 Jonathan Dakwa
12 Jorge Martinez
13 Luis Mendez
14 Marlina Diaz
15 Monica Jaghori
16 Oscar Caloca
17 Sergio Juarez mscc
MSCC United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 9 p.m. MSCC United FC BVB RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, May 9 9 p.m. MSCC United FC EZ FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, May 16 9 p.m. United FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 10:5
Wed, May 23 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, May 30 9 p.m. DreamTeam MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 9:4
Wed, Jun 6 9 p.m. MSCC United FC BVB RJRSP #6 5:5
Wed, Jun 13 8 p.m. MSCC United FC EZ FC RJRSP #3 1:0
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. United FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 8:3
Wed, Jun 27 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 5:7
Wed, Jul 11 9 p.m. DreamTeam MSCC United FC RJRSP #5 5:0
*Wed, Jul 18 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Guns N' Roses RJRSP #3 7:3
*Wed, Jul 25 9 p.m. MSCC United FC EZ FC RJRSP #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match