EZ FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Hugo Salas
Year Established: 2017
EZ FC Team MVP
Wed COED Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 3 3 0 0 9
MSCC United FC 3 2 1 0 6
DreamTeam 3 1 1 1 4
EZ FC 3 1 2 0 3
Guns N' Roses 3 1 2 0 3
NCNS FC 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
EZ FC Trophy Case +
EZ FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Cardenas
2 Christian Villagomez
3 Daniel Ortiz
4 Dante Smith
5 Eliseo Cardenas
6 Gio Angel
7 Hugo Salas
8 Ivana Ramirez
9 Marco Salas
10 Max Gonzalez
11 Oscar Barajas
12 Renee Ledesma
13 Ricky Freeze
14 Taylor DeJongh
15 Vianca Becerra
EZ FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 8 p.m. EZ FC Guns N' Roses RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, May 9 9 p.m. MSCC United FC EZ FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, May 16 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, May 30 8 p.m. EZ FC United FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 6 8 p.m. EZ FC Guns N' Roses RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 13 8 p.m. MSCC United FC EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 20 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 27 8 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 4 8 p.m. EZ FC United FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match