English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Manchester United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Manchester United FC Team MVP
Thursday Men’s Open A/B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Kings 3 3 0 0 9
BARCA 2 2 0 0 6
Rogue Squadron 2 2 0 0 6
FC Chelsea 1 1 0 0 3
Old Trafford 2 1 1 0 3
Bison 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester United FC 2 1 1 0 3
FC Legends 2 0 1 1 1
New Kids on the Pitch! 2 0 1 1 1
Tierra Caliente 2 0 2 0 0
Palestino FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Manchester United FC Trophy Case +
Manchester United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Alvaro Contreras
3 Eduardo Carrillo
4 Eric Ruta
5 Irwin Marin
6 Jordan Evans
7 Jorge Cuenca
8 Jorge Ramirez
9 Juan Barro
10 Juan Salcedo
11 Luis Villa
12 Martin Cuenca
13 Pedro Montoya
14 Peter Flores.
15 Vicente Jaimes
Manchester United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 3:6
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Manchester United FC BARCA RJRSP #3 1:6
Thu, Jul 25 midnight Manchester United FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Manchester United FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Manchester United FC New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Manchester United FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. Bison Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Manchester United FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Sep 5 8 p.m. FC Chelsea Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match