English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Old Trafford
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maurice Robinson 91
Year Established: 2019
Old Trafford Team MVP
Thursday Men’s Open A/B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 9 8 1 0 24
Riverside Kings 9 9 0 0 22
Rogue Squadron 9 7 1 1 22
Byson 9 6 3 0 18
Tierra Caliente 9 4 4 1 13
New Kids on the Pitch! 9 2 3 4 10
Manchester United FC 9 3 5 1 10
FC Legends 9 2 6 1 7
Old Trafford 9 2 7 0 6
FC Chelsea 8 0 8 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Old Trafford Trophy Case +
Old Trafford Roster
Player Name
1 Austin Bates
2 Daniel Silva
3 Danny Salgado
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Doug Murray
6 Edwin Chinchilla
7 Eric Lambert
8 James Douglass
9 Joe Bax 90
10 Maurice Robinson 91
11 Michael Robbin
12 Nick Joersz
13 Sergio Mendez
Old Trafford Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 3:6
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Old Trafford Byson RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Legends RJRSP #3 3:6
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Chelsea RJRSP #3 7:2
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Old Trafford RJRSP #4 6:2
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. BARCA Old Trafford RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Old Trafford RJRSP #5 7:2
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Old Trafford RJRSP #3 4:3
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Riverside Kings Old Trafford RJRSP #4 7:2
*Thu, Sep 12 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Chelsea RJRSP #4 7:3
* indicates playoff match