English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Bison

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Bison Team MVP
Thursday Men’s Open A/B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Kings 3 3 0 0 9
BARCA 2 2 0 0 6
Rogue Squadron 2 2 0 0 6
FC Chelsea 1 1 0 0 3
Old Trafford 2 1 1 0 3
Bison 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester United FC 2 1 1 0 3
FC Legends 2 0 1 1 1
New Kids on the Pitch! 2 0 1 1 1
Tierra Caliente 2 0 2 0 0
Palestino FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bison Trophy Case +
Bison Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magana.
2 Adrian Magaña
3 Brian Aguilar
4 Brian Aguirre
5 Brian Aguirre (Colton)
6 Daniel Duque
7 David Duque
8 Erick Ramos
9 Israel Duque
10 Jorge Rivas
11 Oscar Camarena
12 Saul Tinoco
13 Tim Castro
Bison Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Palestino FC Bison RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Old Trafford Bison RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Bison RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 1 midnight Bison BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Bison FC Legends RJRSP #1
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Bison FC Chelsea RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Bison Tierra Caliente RJRSP #1
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. Bison Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Bison BARCA RJRSP #2
Thu, Sep 5 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Bison RJRSP #5
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Bison RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match