English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Byson
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tim Castro
Year Established: 2019
Byson Team MVP
Thursday Men’s Open A/B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 9 8 1 0 24
Riverside Kings 9 9 0 0 22
Rogue Squadron 9 7 1 1 22
Byson 9 6 3 0 18
Tierra Caliente 9 4 4 1 13
New Kids on the Pitch! 9 2 3 4 10
Manchester United FC 9 3 5 1 10
FC Legends 9 2 6 1 7
Old Trafford 9 2 7 0 6
FC Chelsea 8 0 8 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Byson Trophy Case +
Byson Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Castro
2 Adrian Magana.
3 Brian Aguilar
4 Cesar Duque
5 Daniel Duque
6 David Duque
7 Erick Ramos
8 Fabian Gonzalez
9 Israel Duque
10 Jorge Rivas
11 Oscar Camarena
12 Saul Tinoco
13 Tim Castro
Byson Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Byson RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Old Trafford Byson RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Byson RJRSP #4 5:4
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Byson Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 4:2
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Byson FC Legends RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Byson FC Chelsea RJRSP #3 6:2
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. Byson Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Aug 29 8 p.m. Byson BARCA RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Sep 5 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Byson RJRSP #4 4:8
*Thu, Sep 12 8 p.m. Byson Tierra Caliente RJRSP #3 1:4
*Thu, Sep 19 8 p.m. FC Legends Byson RJRSP #4 0:3
*Thu, Sep 26 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Byson RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match