English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside Kings
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christopher Vargas
Year Established: 2019
Riverside Kings Team MVP
Thursday Men’s Open A/B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 9 8 1 0 24
Riverside Kings 9 9 0 0 22
Rogue Squadron 9 7 1 1 22
Byson 9 6 3 0 18
Tierra Caliente 9 4 4 1 13
New Kids on the Pitch! 9 2 3 4 10
Manchester United FC 9 3 5 1 10
FC Legends 9 2 6 1 7
Old Trafford 9 2 7 0 6
FC Chelsea 8 0 8 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Riverside Kings Trophy Case +
Riverside Kings Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Enriquez
2 Alexis Morales.
3 Andres Quezada
4 Antonio SUSPENDED Leyva SUSPENDED
5 Benjamin Felix
6 Brandon Cardenas
7 Cesar SUSPENDED Morales SUSPENDED
8 Christopher Vargas
9 Edward Silva
10 Jaime SUSPENDED Carrillo SUSPENDED
11 Johnny Zamora
12 Miguel SUSPENDED Chavez SUSPENDED
13 Ozzy Mendez
14 Pablo Miranda
15 Silvestre Cortez
Riverside Kings Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Super Campeones Riverside Kings RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Riverside Kings RJRSP #3 1:4
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Byson RJRSP #4 5:4
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Riverside Kings FC Legends RJRSP #4 4:0
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Riverside Kings FC Chelsea RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Manchester United FC RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Riverside Kings Rogue Squadron RJRSP #3 3:2
Thu, Aug 29 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Riverside Kings RJRSP #4 4:5
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Riverside Kings Old Trafford RJRSP #4 7:2
*Thu, Sep 12 8 p.m. Riverside Kings FC Legends RJRSP #5 3:1
*Thu, Sep 19 9 p.m. Riverside Kings Tierra Caliente RJRSP #3 1:3
* indicates playoff match