English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside Kings
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christopher Vargas
Year Established: 2019
Riverside Kings Team MVP
Thursday Men’s Open A/B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Kings 3 3 0 0 9
BARCA 2 2 0 0 6
Rogue Squadron 2 2 0 0 6
FC Chelsea 1 1 0 0 3
Old Trafford 2 1 1 0 3
Bison 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester United FC 2 1 1 0 3
FC Legends 2 0 1 1 1
New Kids on the Pitch! 2 0 1 1 1
Tierra Caliente 2 0 2 0 0
Palestino FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside Kings Trophy Case +
Riverside Kings Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Enriquez
2 Alexis Morales 91
3 Alexis Morales.
4 Alexis Noel Morales
5 Andres Quezada
6 Antonio Leyva
7 Benjamin Felix
8 Brandon Cardenas
9 Cesar Morales
10 Christopher Vargas
11 Edward Silva
12 Francisco Lemus
13 Jaime Carrillo
14 Johnny Zamora
15 Miguel Chavez
16 Miguel Lua
17 Pablo Miranda
18 Silvestre Cortez
19 William Teye
Riverside Kings Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Super Campeones Riverside Kings RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Palestino FC RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Riverside Kings RJRSP #1 1:4
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Bison RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Riverside Kings FC Legends RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Riverside Kings FC Chelsea RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Manchester United FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 22 midnight Riverside Kings BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Riverside Kings RJRSP #4
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Riverside Kings RJRSP #2
*Thu, Sep 12 8 p.m. Old Trafford Riverside Kings RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match