Los Tequileros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gorge Pulido
Year Established: 2016
Los Tequileros Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 5 4 0 1 13
Dortmund FC 5 4 0 1 13
FC USA 5 2 0 3 9
Deportivo Tequila 5 3 2 0 9
Arsenal FC 5 3 2 0 8
Juventus 30 5 2 3 0 6
Patas De Oro 5 1 2 2 5
Los Tequileros 5 1 3 1 4
Jurupa30 5 1 4 0 3
Roma 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Tequileros Trophy Case +
Los Tequileros Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Pulido
2 Arturo Lomeli
3 Arturo Rodriguez
4 Cesar Aguirre
5 Edward Cruz
6 Gerardo Pulido
7 Gorge Pulido
8 Ignacio Lopez
9 Isai Carlos
10 Jackson Wood
11 Oscar Rodriguez
12 Rogelio Carvajal
Los Tequileros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Los Tequileros RJRSP #5 6:1
Tue, Aug 29 9 p.m. FC USA Los Tequileros RJRSP #6 1:1
Tue, Sep 5 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Los Tequileros RJRSP #5 3:1
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Roma Los Tequileros RJRSP #6 1:4
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Los Tequileros RJRSP #6 3:1
Tue, Sep 26 8 p.m. Los Tequileros Jurupa30 RJRSP #5
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. Los Tequileros Patas De Oro RJRSP #3
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Los Tequileros Dortmund FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Los Tequileros Juventus 30 RJRSP #3
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Los Tequileros RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match