Patas De Oro
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Benjamin Trevino
Year Established: 2016
Patas De Oro Team MVP
2016 Sammy Celis
Tues Men's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 5 4 0 1 13
Dortmund FC 5 4 0 1 13
FC USA 5 2 0 3 9
Deportivo Tequila 5 3 2 0 9
Arsenal FC 5 3 2 0 8
Juventus 30 5 2 3 0 6
Patas De Oro 5 1 2 2 5
Los Tequileros 5 1 3 1 4
Jurupa30 5 1 4 0 3
Roma 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Patas De Oro Trophy Case +
Patas De Oro Roster
Player Name
1 Benjamin Trevino
2 Dennis Burke
3 Diego Barajas
4 Eric Cespedes
5 Gabriel Hernandez
6 Guy Biakop
7 Hilary Clarke
8 Jackson Ikhelowa
9 Jefferson Del Salto
10 Luis Brito
11 Luis Escamilla
12 Malcolm Murrell
13 Moritz Wohanka
14 Ricardo Saldana
15 Sean Lopez
Patas De Oro Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 22 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Dortmund FC RJRSP #6 4:5
Tue, Aug 29 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Juventus 30 RJRSP #5 3:0
Tue, Sep 5 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 1:4
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #3 1:1
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys Patas De Oro RJRSP #5 1:1
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. Roma Patas De Oro RJRSP #3
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. Los Tequileros Patas De Oro RJRSP #3
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. Jurupa30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #3
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #5
Tue, Oct 24 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Dortmund FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match