Deportivo Tequila
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Sanchez
Assistant Manager: Sergio Almarez
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Tequila Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 10 9 0 1 28
FC USA 10 6 0 4 22
Arsenal FC 10 7 3 0 20
Jonny's Boys 10 5 3 2 17
Patas De Oro 10 5 3 2 17
Juventus 30 10 4 4 2 14
Deportivo Tequila 10 4 6 0 12
Los Tequileros 10 1 8 1 4
Jurupa30 10 2 8 0 4
Roma 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo Tequila Trophy Case +
Deportivo Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Hernandez
2 Aldo Ivan De la Cruz Murillo
3 Alexis De la Cruz Murillo
4 Antonio Mora
5 Fernando Vargas
6 Gonzalo Cocoletl
7 Hector Saldivar
8 Joe Grijalva
9 Ramon Aguilar
10 Roberto Ortiz
11 Sergio Almarez
12 Sergio Prado
13 Sergio Sanchez
Deportivo Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Los Tequileros RJRSP #5 6:1
Tue, Aug 29 8 p.m. Jurupa30 Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6 1:3
Tue, Sep 5 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 1:4
Tue, Sep 12 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6 3:0
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 3:1
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6 5:4
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila FC USA RJRSP #5 2:6
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Jonny's Boys RJRSP #5 2:5
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Roma RJRSP #6 7:2
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. FC USA Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 5:2
* indicates playoff match