Deportivo Tequila
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Sanchez
Assistant Manager: Sergio Almarez
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Tequila Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 5 4 0 1 13
Dortmund FC 5 4 0 1 13
FC USA 5 2 0 3 9
Deportivo Tequila 5 3 2 0 9
Arsenal FC 5 3 2 0 8
Juventus 30 5 2 3 0 6
Patas De Oro 5 1 2 2 5
Los Tequileros 5 1 3 1 4
Jurupa30 5 1 4 0 3
Roma 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo Tequila Trophy Case +
Deportivo Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Hernandez
2 Aldo Ivan De la Cruz Murillo
3 Alexis De la Cruz Murillo
4 Antonio Mora
5 Fernando Vargas
6 Gonzalo Cocoletl
7 Joe Grijalva
8 Jorge Ortiz
9 Ramon Aguilar
10 Roberto Ortiz
11 Sergio Almarez
12 Sergio Prado
13 Sergio Sanchez
Deportivo Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Los Tequileros RJRSP #5 6:1
Tue, Aug 29 8 p.m. Jurupa30 Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6 1:3
Tue, Sep 5 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 1:4
Tue, Sep 12 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6 3:0
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 3:1
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila FC USA RJRSP #5
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Jonny's Boys RJRSP #5
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Roma RJRSP #6
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Los Tequileros RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match