FC USA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eric Lambert
Year Established: 2015
FC USA Team MVP
2016 Ricardo Sandoval
Tues Men's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 10 9 0 1 28
FC USA 10 6 0 4 22
Arsenal FC 10 7 3 0 20
Jonny's Boys 10 5 3 2 17
Patas De Oro 10 5 3 2 17
Juventus 30 10 4 4 2 14
Deportivo Tequila 10 4 6 0 12
Los Tequileros 10 1 8 1 4
Jurupa30 10 2 8 0 4
Roma 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
FC USA Trophy Case +
FC USA Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Stepanienko
2 Damian Pedro Corona Flores
3 Edgar Banuelos
4 Ellison Motta
5 Javier Perdigon
6 John Nwosu
7 Josh Martucci
8 Justin Camara
9 Karl Wiese
10 Nathan Herrera
11 Oscar Dominguez
12 Ricardo Sandoval
13 Robert Lennox
14 Wilbert Perez
15 Xavier Bermúdez
FC USA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. FC USA Roma RJRSP #6 5:2
Tue, Aug 29 9 p.m. FC USA Los Tequileros RJRSP #6 1:1
Tue, Sep 5 8 p.m. FC USA Jurupa30 RJRSP #6 5:0
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #3 1:1
Tue, Sep 19 8 p.m. Dortmund FC FC USA RJRSP #6 3:3
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. Juventus 30 FC USA RJRSP #5 2:2
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila FC USA RJRSP #5 2:6
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. Arsenal FC FC USA RJRSP #6 2:3
Tue, Oct 17 8 p.m. FC USA Jonny's Boys RJRSP #6 6:2
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. FC USA Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 5:2
*Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. FC USA Arsenal FC RJRSP #6 0:1
* indicates playoff match