Infusion

Team Management
Manager: Xenia Colon
Assistant Manager: Maria Robles
Year Established: 2019
Infusion Team MVP
Monday Women's 40
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 2 2 0 0 6
Sugar Skulls 2 1 1 0 3
Paddys Girls 40 1 1 0 0 3
Wicked 1 1 0 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Still Standing JASL 1 0 1 0 0
Infusion 1 0 1 0 0
Golden Girls 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Infusion Trophy Case +
Infusion Roster
Player Name
1 Azucena Benitez 81
2 Denise Bedolla
3 Elizabeth Estrada
4 Grace Margain
5 Judith Henry
6 Lori Hajj 81 gk only
7 Maria Robles
8 Patricia Ortiz
9 Rachel Mai 80
10 Xenia Colon
Infusion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 7 p.m. Infusion Wicked RJRSP #2
Mon, Apr 22 7 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #2 1:4
Mon, Apr 29 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Infusion RJRSP #2
Mon, May 6 midnight Infusion BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, May 13 7 p.m. Golden Girls Infusion RJRSP #2
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #1
Mon, Jun 3 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Infusion RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 10 7 p.m. Infusion Wicked RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #1
Mon, Jun 24 midnight Infusion BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jul 1 9 p.m. Golden Girls Infusion RJRSP #1
Mon, Jul 8 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match