English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Infusion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Xenia Colon
Assistant Manager: Maria Robles
Year Established: 2019
Infusion Team MVP
Monday Women's 40
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 7 6 1 0 18
Sugar Skulls 7 5 2 0 15
Paddys Girls 40 6 4 1 1 13
Wicked 7 3 2 2 11
Infusion 7 1 3 3 6
Still Standing JASL 7 1 5 1 4
Golden Girls 7 0 6 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Infusion Trophy Case +
Infusion Roster
Player Name
1 Azucena Benitez 81
2 Denise Bedolla
3 Elizabeth Estrada
4 Grace Margain
5 Janny Daza
6 Judith Henry
7 Lori Hajj 81
8 Maria Robles
9 Patricia Ortiz
10 Rachel Mai 80
11 Xenia Colon
12 Z GOALIE Lori, Rachel OR Suzy
Infusion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 7 p.m. Infusion Wicked RJRSP #2 0:3
Mon, Apr 22 7 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #2 1:4
Mon, Apr 29 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Infusion RJRSP #2 0:0
Mon, May 6 midnight Infusion BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, May 13 7 p.m. Golden Girls Infusion RJRSP #2 1:3
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #1 1:1
Mon, Jun 3 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Infusion RJRSP #2 3:1
Mon, Jun 10 7 p.m. Infusion Wicked RJRSP #1 1:1
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #1
Mon, Jun 24 midnight Infusion BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jul 1 9 p.m. Golden Girls Infusion RJRSP #1
Mon, Jul 8 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match