Violet Femmes
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Peake
Year Established: 2016
Violet Femmes Team MVP
2016 Katrina Preciado
Mon Women's 30 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Intoxicated 10 10 0 0 30
Shocks Jurupa 10 9 1 0 27
Paddy's Girls 30 10 6 4 0 18
#TurnUp 10 6 4 0 18
Hooligans 10 5 3 2 17
Sounders 10 5 5 0 15
Peppers Jurupa 10 4 5 1 13
Star Women 10 1 8 1 4
Violet Femmes 10 1 9 0 3
So Cal Chaos 11 2 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Violet Femmes Trophy Case +
Violet Femmes Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Peake
2 Ashley Sarra
3 Betty Montelongo
4 Betzy Del Muro
5 Cathleen Lopez
6 Enedina Velazquez
7 Frances Santana
8 Jodi Parker
9 Karie Jundanian
10 Katrina Preciado
11 Leticia Sotelo
12 Mona Nooti
13 Penny Lampman
14 Raquel Pineda
15 Shelley Frazier
16 Silvia Aceves
17 Stacey Rios
18 Stephanie Toole
Violet Femmes Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jun 26 8 p.m. Violet Femmes Intoxicated RJRSP #6 0:5
Mon, Jul 3 9 p.m. Violet Femmes #TurnUp RJRSP #3 1:5
Mon, Jul 10 8 p.m. Violet Femmes Hooligans RJRSP #5 0:1
Mon, Jul 17 7 p.m. Sounders Violet Femmes RJRSP #5 4:2
Mon, Jul 24 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Violet Femmes RJRSP #4 2:1
Mon, Jul 31 7 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Violet Femmes RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Aug 7 8 p.m. Star Women Violet Femmes RJRSP #4 2:1
Mon, Aug 14 7 p.m. So Cal Chaos Violet Femmes RJRSP #3 1:5
Mon, Aug 21 9 p.m. Violet Femmes Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #3 0:3
Mon, Aug 28 7 p.m. Violet Femmes Intoxicated RJRSP #3 1:6
* indicates playoff match