Paddy's Girls 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Assistant Manager: Sharon Watring
Year Established: 2015
Paddy's Girls 30 Team MVP
2016 Jennifer Kranbuhl
2015 Janey Read
Mon Women's 30 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Intoxicated 10 10 0 0 30
Shocks Jurupa 10 9 1 0 27
Paddy's Girls 30 10 6 4 0 18
#TurnUp 10 6 4 0 18
Hooligans 10 5 3 2 17
Sounders 10 5 5 0 15
Peppers Jurupa 10 4 5 1 13
Star Women 10 1 8 1 4
Violet Femmes 10 1 9 0 3
So Cal Chaos 11 2 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Paddy's Girls 30 Trophy Case +
Paddy's Girls 30 Roster
Player Name
1 ASHLEY MCGEE
2 Annamarie Garibay
3 Cindy Bosquez
4 Crystal Vera
5 Elizabeth Gonzalez
6 Jennifer Kranbuhl
7 Kim Brayton
8 Kristin Kane
9 Linda Guillen
10 Lindsey Lopez
11 Martha Alvarez
12 Mary-Elizabeth Lydon
13 Priscilla Hilvano
14 Regina Lopez
15 Renee De La Rosa
16 Sharon Watring
17 Socorro Gonzalez
18 Teresa Clark-Skaggs
Paddy's Girls 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jun 26 8 p.m. Hooligans Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #5 3:1
Mon, Jul 3 7 p.m. Sounders Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #6 4:2
Mon, Jul 10 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #4 0:1
Mon, Jul 17 7 p.m. So Cal Chaos Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #3 0:3
Mon, Jul 24 9 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Star Women RJRSP #3 4:1
Mon, Jul 31 7 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Violet Femmes RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Aug 7 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #5 0:4
Mon, Aug 14 7 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Intoxicated RJRSP #5 2:5
Mon, Aug 21 8 p.m. #TurnUp Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #3 0:4
Mon, Aug 28 7 p.m. Hooligans Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #5 1:4
*Mon, Sep 11 8 p.m. Shocks Jurupa Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #6 5:0
* indicates playoff match