Spurs

Team Management
Manager: Kevin Marcos
Year Established: 2019
Spurs Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Spurs 4 4 0 0 12
Colton FC 3 3 0 0 9
Roma FC 4 3 1 0 9
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
GSE 4 1 3 0 3
Chelsea B2 div 4 1 3 0 3
Scooby Doo Crew 4 1 3 0 3
Baticlub 2.0 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Spurs Trophy Case +
Spurs Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Barajas
2 Armando Juarez
3 Daniel Ramirez.
4 David Mendez
5 Jesse Barajas
6 Jonathan Mendiola
7 Jose Carlin
8 Kevin Marcos
9 Oscar Pulido
10 Pedro Montoya
Spurs Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. GSE Spurs RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Spurs RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Chelsea B2 div Spurs RJRSP #2 1:4
Thu, Feb 14 9 p.m. Spurs Roma FC RJRSP #2 2:1
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Spurs Baticlub 2.0 RJRSP #2
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. GSE Spurs RJRSP #2
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Colton FC Spurs RJRSP #2
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Spurs Roma FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Chelsea B2 div Spurs RJRSP #2
*Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Spurs Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match