Chelsea FC C div
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Francisco Ornelas
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea FC C div Team MVP
2018 Jonathan Bizarro
Thursday Men's Open B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Spurs 9 8 1 0 24
Club de Cuervos 9 6 3 0 18
Colton FC 9 6 3 0 16
Roma FC 9 4 4 1 11
GSE 9 3 5 1 8
Scooby Doo Crew 9 2 6 1 7
Strikas 3 2 1 0 5
Chelsea FC C div 9 2 6 1 5
Baticlub 2.0 4 0 4 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Chelsea FC C div Trophy Case +
Chelsea FC C div Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Bizarro
2 Alvaro Mendoza
3 Edward Perez
4 Francisco Ornelas
5 Hugo Mendoza
6 Jonathan Bizarro
7 Jonathan Mejia
8 Jose Galvez
9 Juan Arellano
10 Rufai Sani
Chelsea FC C div Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 2:4
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Colton FC RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Spurs RJRSP #2 1:4
Thu, Feb 14 9 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Baticlub 2.0 RJRSP #1 3:0
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 2:2
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5 2:4
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Chelsea FC C div GSE RJRSP #2 1:5
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Chelsea FC C div Spurs RJRSP #2 3:2
*Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Spurs Chelsea FC C div RJRSP #2 5:0
* indicates playoff match