GSE
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Randy Aguirre
Year Established: 2017
GSE Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Spurs 4 4 0 0 12
Colton FC 3 3 0 0 9
Roma FC 4 3 1 0 9
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
GSE 4 1 3 0 3
Chelsea B2 div 4 1 3 0 3
Scooby Doo Crew 4 1 3 0 3
Baticlub 2.0 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
GSE Trophy Case +
GSE Roster
Player Name
1 Albert Fuentes
2 Alex Mejia
3 Alfredo Silva
4 Amixer Canizales
5 James Orantes
6 Julio Ramirez
7 Martin Carreno
8 Michael Aguirre
9 Miguel Gomez
10 Randy Aguirre
11 Samson Matavao
GSE Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. GSE Spurs RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Roma FC GSE RJRSP #2 5:4
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos GSE RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Feb 14 8 p.m. Colton FC GSE RJRSP #2 3:0
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. GSE Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. GSE Spurs RJRSP #2
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Roma FC GSE RJRSP #1
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Chelsea B2 div GSE RJRSP #2
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Baticlub 2.0 GSE RJRSP #5
*Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. GSE Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match