NCNS FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Landa
Year Established: 2016
NCNS FC Team MVP
Wed Coed C1 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
NCNS FC 4 3 1 0 9
PDM 4 3 1 0 9
Purple Reign 4 3 1 0 9
EZ FC 4 2 2 0 6
SB United 4 1 3 0 2
Wednesday Knights 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
NCNS FC Trophy Case +
NCNS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Munoz
2 Andres Gaspar
3 Angel Ivan Moreno
4 Carlos Barahona
5 Christian Nieves
6 Edwin Bahena
7 Elizabeth Ortiz
8 Eric Robledo
9 Evelyn Gaspar
10 Gabby Alvarez
11 Hector Arreola
12 Isabel Ochoa
13 Juan Landa
14 Julio Grajales
15 Luis Salazar
16 Nathan Cabading
17 Omar Salazar
18 Rebecca Hernandez
19 Rudy Ramirez
NCNS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 7 p.m. NCNS FC SB United RJRSP #4 4:2
Wed, Jun 7 7 p.m. NCNS FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5 6:1
Wed, Jun 14 7 p.m. PDM NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:5
Wed, Jun 21 7 p.m. EZ FC NCNS FC RJRSP #4 4:3
Wed, Jun 28 7 p.m. Purple Reign NCNS FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 5 7 p.m. NCNS FC SB United RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 12 7 p.m. NCNS FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 19 7 p.m. PDM NCNS FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 26 7 p.m. EZ FC NCNS FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Aug 2 7 p.m. Purple Reign NCNS FC RJRSP #5
*Wed, Aug 9 7 p.m. Purple Reign NCNS FC RJRSP #3
*Wed, Aug 9 7 p.m. Purple Reign NCNS FC RJRSP #4
*Wed, Aug 16 7 p.m. Purple Reign NCNS FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match