PDM
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Graciela Frias-Calderon
Year Established: 2017
PDM Team MVP
Wed Coed C1 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
NCNS FC 10 7 1 2 23
PDM 10 6 3 1 19
EZ FC 10 5 3 2 17
Purple Reign 10 5 3 2 17
SB United 10 3 6 1 9
Wednesday Knights 10 0 10 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
PDM Trophy Case +
PDM Roster
Player Name
1 Betzy Del Muro
2 Carlos Duarte
3 Christopher Rojas
4 Daniel Del Muro
5 David Ortiz
6 Dean Ojeda
7 Gerardo Gomez
8 Graciela Frias-Calderon
9 Isela Lopez
10 Janette Lopez
11 Jose Mora.
12 Kico Pérez
13 Laura Almada
14 Miguel Robles
15 Pedro Del Muro Reyes
16 Yolanda Cruz
PDM Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 7 p.m. Purple Reign PDM RJRSP #3 2:5
Wed, Jun 7 7 p.m. PDM EZ FC RJRSP #3 7:5
Wed, Jun 14 7 p.m. PDM NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:5
Wed, Jun 21 7 p.m. SB United PDM RJRSP #3 5:6
Wed, Jun 28 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights PDM RJRSP #5 3:8
Wed, Jul 5 7 p.m. Purple Reign PDM RJRSP #4 3:3
Wed, Jul 12 7 p.m. PDM EZ FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Jul 19 7 p.m. PDM NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:5
Wed, Jul 26 7 p.m. SB United PDM RJRSP #5 2:5
Wed, Aug 2 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights PDM RJRSP #4 1:2
*Wed, Aug 9 7 p.m. PDM EZ FC RJRSP #4 3:4
* indicates playoff match