SB United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ramiro Flores
Year Established: 2017
SB United Team MVP
Wed Coed C1 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
NCNS FC 4 3 1 0 9
PDM 4 3 1 0 9
Purple Reign 4 3 1 0 9
EZ FC 4 2 2 0 6
SB United 4 1 3 0 2
Wednesday Knights 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
SB United Trophy Case +
SB United Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Carlos Sanchez
3 Cynthia Lopez
4 Espi Flores
5 Isaac Steinmann
6 Jesus Sanchez.
7 Jesus Sanchez
8 Joshua Gutierrez
9 Miguel Flores
10 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
11 Ramiro Flores
12 Randolph Munoz
13 Rogelio Mendoza
SB United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 7 p.m. NCNS FC SB United RJRSP #4 4:2
Wed, Jun 7 7 p.m. Purple Reign SB United RJRSP #4 2:1
Wed, Jun 14 7 p.m. SB United Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5 6:2
Wed, Jun 21 7 p.m. SB United PDM RJRSP #3 5:6
Wed, Jun 28 7 p.m. EZ FC SB United RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 5 7 p.m. NCNS FC SB United RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 12 7 p.m. Purple Reign SB United RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 19 7 p.m. SB United Wednesday Knights RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 26 7 p.m. SB United PDM RJRSP #5
Wed, Aug 2 7 p.m. EZ FC SB United RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match