Fam Bam FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angela Rodriguez
Year Established: 2018
Fam Bam FC Team MVP
Fri Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 10 9 0 1 28
Jurupa FC 10 9 1 0 27
Dream Team 10 7 3 0 21
Fam Bam FC 10 7 3 0 21
FC Cali 10 4 6 0 12
INO 46 7 3 3 1 10
Pure Insanity 10 3 6 1 7
ONE FC 8 2 5 1 6
Maximum Effort! 10 2 8 0 6
FC London Silly Nannies 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fam Bam FC Trophy Case +
Fam Bam FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Rosales
2 Angela Rodriguez
3 Anthony Padilla
4 Antonio Padilla
5 Arturo Vidal
6 Bryan Medina
7 Claudia Ramirez
8 Daniel Rodriguez
9 Fidelia Padilla
10 Jerry Cruz
11 Joshua Vasquez
12 Lazaro Lopez.
13 Leonardo Padilla
14 Miguel Ferrel
15 Shahany Padilla
Fam Bam FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 23 9 p.m. FC Cali Fam Bam FC RJRSP #6 1:3
Fri, Mar 2 7 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Fam Bam FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Mar 9 7 p.m. CFC Fam Bam FC RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Mar 23 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Mar 30 8 p.m. Fam Bam FC Pure Insanity RJRSP #6 4:2
Fri, Apr 6 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 4:6
Fri, Apr 13 7 p.m. Dream Team Fam Bam FC RJRSP #5 8:3
Fri, Apr 20 7 p.m. Fam Bam FC FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Apr 27 9 p.m. FC Cali Fam Bam FC RJRSP #5 2:7
Fri, May 4 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC FC Cali RJRSP #6 6:1
*Fri, May 11 8 p.m. CFC Fam Bam FC RJRSP #6 2:1
* indicates playoff match