Arsenal Gunners
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lawrence Okon Kwo
Year Established: 2009
Arsenal Gunners Team MVP
Fri Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Law 5 10 9 0 1 28
Jurupa FC 10 9 1 0 27
Dream Team 10 7 3 0 21
Fam Bam FC 10 7 3 0 21
FC Cali 10 4 6 0 12
INO 46 7 3 3 1 10
Pure Insanity 10 3 6 1 7
ONE FC 8 2 5 1 6
Arsenal Gunners 10 2 8 0 6
FC London Silly Nannies 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Arsenal Gunners Trophy Case +
Arsenal Gunners Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Bucio
2 Angel Renteria
3 Ann Rainey
4 Bianca Ortega
5 Bruce Valdez
6 David Rios
7 Edgar Ramirez
8 Gabriela Cardenas
9 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
10 Jared Martin Del Campo
11 Javier Ponce
12 Jesus B Diaz
13 Keely Rainey
14 Lawrence Okon Kwo
15 Mario Flores
16 Megan Langdon
17 Saul Fierro
18 Shea Anti
19 Yuli Garcia
Arsenal Gunners Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 23 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Mar 2 9 p.m. FC Cali Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5 3:8
Fri, Mar 9 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #6 4:5
Fri, Mar 23 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Mar 30 9 p.m. Law 5 Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5 8:3
Fri, Apr 6 9 p.m. Arsenal Gunners Pure Insanity RJRSP #6 4:6
Fri, Apr 13 9 p.m. Arsenal Gunners INO 46 RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Apr 20 9 p.m. Arsenal Gunners Dream Team RJRSP #4 5:6
Fri, Apr 27 9 p.m. Arsenal Gunners Law 5 RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, May 4 9 p.m. Law 5 Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5 8:3
* indicates playoff match