Jurupa FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Esteban Bautista
Year Established: 2016
Jurupa FC Team MVP
Fri Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 10 9 0 1 28
Jurupa FC 10 9 1 0 27
Dream Team 10 7 3 0 21
Fam Bam FC 10 7 3 0 21
FC Cali 10 4 6 0 12
INO 46 7 3 3 1 10
Pure Insanity 10 3 6 1 7
ONE FC Omega 8 2 5 1 6
Maximum Effort! 10 2 8 0 6
FC London Silly Nannies 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X1
Jurupa FC Trophy Case +
Jurupa FC Roster
Player Name
1 Beatriz Esparza
2 David Ramirez
3 Denise Cedillo
4 Diego Garcia
5 Eddie Manjarrez
6 Esteban Bautista
7 Francisco Perez
8 Gilberto Camarillo
9 Gilberto Serafin
10 Jasmine Valerio
11 Javi Escalante
12 Jose Torres Gandarilla
13 Marisol Bravo
14 Perla Teran
15 Rudy Estrada
Jurupa FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 23 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Mar 2 7 p.m. CFC Jurupa FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Mar 9 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Dream Team RJRSP #5 5:3
Fri, Mar 23 7 p.m. Jurupa FC FC Cali RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Mar 30 7 p.m. Jurupa FC FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Apr 6 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 4:6
Fri, Apr 13 7 p.m. ONE FC Omega Jurupa FC RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Apr 20 7 p.m. Pure Insanity Jurupa FC RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Apr 27 7 p.m. INO 46 Jurupa FC RJRSP #5 4:6
Fri, May 4 9 p.m. Jurupa FC ONE FC Omega RJRSP #5 5:2
*Fri, May 11 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Dream Team RJRSP #6 5:3
*Fri, May 11 9 p.m. CFC Jurupa FC RJRSP #5 6:1
* indicates playoff match