English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
PMS fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Selena Vizcarra
Year Established: 2014
PMS fc Team MVP
2018 Bobbie Roberts
Friday Women's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
PMS fc 10 10 0 0 30
Diamond FC 10 8 2 0 24
Lady Spartans 10 4 5 1 13
The Wildcats 10 3 5 2 11
Milan W 10 1 6 3 6
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 10 0 8 2 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X5
X7
X0
X1
PMS fc Trophy Case +
PMS fc Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Martinez
2 Bobbie Roberts
3 Danielle McGrath
4 Heather Williams
5 Julissa Valerio
6 Katherine Rivas
7 Kristha Cortes
8 Laura Meyer
9 Marisol Bravo
10 Perla Teran
11 Perri Beck
12 Rebecca Lyons
13 Selena Vizcarra
14 Sharon Dutt
15 Teresa Trujillo
PMS fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. PMS fc Diamond FC RJRSP #3 5:2
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 8:3
Fri, Dec 21 8 p.m. Milan W PMS fc RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Dec 28 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Jan 4 7 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m. PMS fc Diamond FC RJRSP #6 5:2
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 5:1
Fri, Jan 25 8 p.m. Milan W PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:4
*Fri, Feb 8 8 p.m. PMS fc The Wildcats RJRSP #3 2:1
*Fri, Feb 15 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match