English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Milan W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alice Marquez
Assistant Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan W Team MVP
2018 Ana Morales
Friday Women's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
PMS fc 10 10 0 0 30
Diamond FC 10 8 2 0 24
Lady Spartans 10 4 5 1 13
The Wildcats 10 3 5 2 11
Milan W 10 1 6 3 6
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 10 0 8 2 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan W Trophy Case +
Milan W Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna 91
3 Alice Marquez
4 Ana Morales
5 Azucena Rodriguez
6 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
7 Briana Villafuerte
8 Jasmine Marquez
9 Kristie Rocha
10 Lisa Marquez
11 Maria Rodriguez
12 Mariam Coladonato
13 Rachel Payne
Milan W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Milan W RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's Milan W RJRSP #5 1:1
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #6 0:0
Fri, Dec 21 8 p.m. Milan W PMS fc RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Dec 28 7 p.m. Diamond FC Milan W RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Jan 4 7 p.m. Lady Spartans Milan W RJRSP #5 0:1
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's Milan W RJRSP #5 1:1
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Jan 25 8 p.m. Milan W PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. Diamond FC Milan W RJRSP #5 5:1
* indicates playoff match