The Wildcats
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roxana Godinez
Year Established: 2018
The Wildcats Team MVP
2018 Angelica Carpenter
Friday Women's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team W 10 10 0 0 30
Diamond FC 10 8 2 0 24
Lady Spartans 10 4 5 1 13
The Wildcats 10 3 5 2 11
Milan W 10 1 6 3 6
Pink Panthers 10 0 8 2 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Wildcats Trophy Case +
The Wildcats Roster
Player Name
1 Angelica Carpenter
2 Chelsea Grifka
3 Crystal Pa'u.
4 Emily Oliveros
5 Emily Reynolds
6 Erika Basurto
7 Georgia Pallas
8 Grace Kelly
9 Kristina Encinas
10 Melissa Cardenas
11 Michelle Delgado
12 Nancy Orozco 91
13 Roxana Godinez
14 Steph Meadows
The Wildcats Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. The Wildcats Diamond FC RJRSP #6 2:5
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. Lady Spartans The Wildcats RJRSP #6 3:1
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #6 0:0
Fri, Dec 28 8 p.m. The Wildcats Dream Team W RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Jan 4 7 p.m. The Wildcats Diamond FC RJRSP #4 1:5
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. Pink Panthers The Wildcats RJRSP #4 2:6
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m. Lady Spartans The Wildcats RJRSP #3 1:1
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Jan 25 8 p.m. Pink Panthers The Wildcats RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. The Wildcats Dream Team W RJRSP #3 0:4
*Fri, Feb 8 8 p.m. Dream Team W The Wildcats RJRSP #3 2:1
* indicates playoff match