English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Wildcats
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roxana Godinez
Year Established: 2018
The Wildcats Team MVP
2018 Angelica Carpenter
Friday Women's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
PMS fc 10 10 0 0 30
Diamond FC 10 8 2 0 24
Lady Spartans 10 4 5 1 13
The Wildcats 10 3 5 2 11
Milan DROPPED! 10 1 6 3 6
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 10 0 8 2 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
The Wildcats Trophy Case +
The Wildcats Roster
Player Name
1 Angelica Carpenter
2 Chelsea Grifka
3 Crystal Pa'u.
4 Emily Oliveros
5 Emily Reynolds
6 Erika Basurto
7 Georgia Pallas
8 Grace Kelly
9 Kristina Encinas
10 Melissa Cardenas
11 Michelle Delgado
12 Nancy Orozco 91
13 Roxana Godinez
14 Steph Meadows
The Wildcats Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. The Wildcats Diamond FC RJRSP #6 2:5
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. Lady Spartans The Wildcats RJRSP #6 3:1
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. Milan DROPPED! The Wildcats RJRSP #6 0:0
Fri, Dec 28 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Jan 4 7 p.m. The Wildcats Diamond FC RJRSP #4 1:5
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's The Wildcats RJRSP #4 2:6
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m. Lady Spartans The Wildcats RJRSP #3 1:1
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m. Milan DROPPED! The Wildcats RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Jan 25 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's The Wildcats RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:4
*Fri, Feb 8 8 p.m. PMS fc The Wildcats RJRSP #3 2:1
* indicates playoff match