DreamTeam
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2016
DreamTeam Team MVP
2016 Chris Young
Wed Coed B1 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 4 4 0 0 12
DreamTeam 4 3 1 0 9
United FC 4 3 1 0 9
PSG Coed 4 1 3 0 3
Dreamerz FC 4 1 3 0 3
Eddie FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X2
DreamTeam Trophy Case +
DreamTeam Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Ponce
2 Albert Cabrera
3 Bobbie Roberts
4 Brian Servin
5 Chris Young
6 Christina Ascencio
7 Jeff Meyer
8 Julian Garcia
9 Laura Meyer
10 Matt Olson
11 Obi Agwu
12 Rebecca Lyons
13 Steven Elizondro
DreamTeam Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 9 p.m. DreamTeam PSG Coed RJRSP #6 7:3
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. Eddie FC DreamTeam RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, Jun 14 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5 1:6
Wed, Jun 21 9 p.m. United FC DreamTeam RJRSP #3 5:2
Wed, Jun 28 9 p.m. DreamTeam CFC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 5 9 p.m. DreamTeam PSG Coed RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 12 9 p.m. Eddie FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 19 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. United FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Wed, Aug 2 9 p.m. DreamTeam CFC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match