Eddie FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kaitlin Anzalone
Year Established: 2016
Eddie FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Law 5 10 8 1 1 25
United FC 10 8 1 1 25
DreamTeam 10 7 3 0 21
PSG Coed 10 4 6 0 12
Dreamerz FC 10 1 9 0 3
Eddie FC 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Eddie FC Trophy Case +
Eddie FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alysa Diaz
2 Christopher Rael
3 Cristina Guillen
4 Daniel Montalvo
5 Eduardo Maldonado
6 Ivan Garcia
7 Jonathan Dakwa
8 Jose DIaz.
9 Kaitlin Anzalone
10 Leah Houdetsanakis
11 Martin Carreno
12 Monica Jaghori
Eddie FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 9 p.m. Eddie FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. Eddie FC DreamTeam RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, Jun 14 9 p.m. Law 5 Eddie FC RJRSP #6 7:2
Wed, Jun 21 9 p.m. PSG Coed Eddie FC RJRSP #6 7:4
Wed, Jun 28 9 p.m. United FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3 9:4
Wed, Jul 5 9 p.m. Eddie FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #5 5:1
Wed, Jul 12 9 p.m. Eddie FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5 6:8
Wed, Jul 19 9 p.m. Law 5 Eddie FC RJRSP #6 3:0
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. PSG Coed Eddie FC RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Aug 2 9 p.m. United FC Eddie FC RJRSP #6 3:0
* indicates playoff match