Dreamerz FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Negrete
Year Established: 2017
Dreamerz FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 10 8 1 1 25
United FC 10 8 1 1 25
DreamTeam 10 7 3 0 21
PSG Coed 10 4 6 0 12
Dreamerz FC 10 1 9 0 3
Eddie FC 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Dreamerz FC Trophy Case +
Dreamerz FC Roster
Player Name
1 Emmanuel Yousif
2 Erick Hernandez
3 Frankie Fleisher
4 Getsemani Rico.
5 Isabella Chavez
6 Javier Negrete
7 Javier Negrete
8 Jorge Negrete
9 Kyle Kelly
10 Markus Hernandez
11 Michaela Montgomery
12 Mikey Lovas
13 Noe Martinez
14 Oscar Valadez
15 Tristian Arrieta
Dreamerz FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 9 p.m. Eddie FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. United FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #3 5:3
Wed, Jun 14 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5 1:6
Wed, Jun 21 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC CFC RJRSP #5 1:6
Wed, Jun 28 9 p.m. PSG Coed Dreamerz FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Wed, Jul 5 9 p.m. Eddie FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #5 5:1
Wed, Jul 12 9 p.m. United FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #6 5:0
Wed, Jul 19 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5 3:8
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC CFC RJRSP #6 3:8
Wed, Aug 2 9 p.m. PSG Coed Dreamerz FC RJRSP #3 7:2
* indicates playoff match