Dreamerz FC

Team Management
Manager: Jorge Negrete
Year Established: 2017
Dreamerz FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 4 4 0 0 12
DreamTeam 4 3 1 0 9
United FC 4 3 1 0 9
PSG Coed 4 1 3 0 3
Dreamerz FC 4 1 3 0 3
Eddie FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Dreamerz FC Trophy Case +
Dreamerz FC Roster
Player Name
1 Emmanuel Yousif
2 Erick Hernandez
3 Frankie Fleisher
4 Isabella Chavez
5 Javier Negrete
6 Javier Negrete
7 Jorge Negrete
8 Kyle Kelly
9 Markus Hernandez
10 Michaela Montgomery
11 Mikey Lovas
12 Oscar Noe Martinez
13 Tristian Arrieta
Dreamerz FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 9 p.m. Eddie FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. United FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #3 5:3
Wed, Jun 14 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5 1:6
Wed, Jun 21 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC CFC RJRSP #5 1:6
Wed, Jun 28 9 p.m. PSG Coed Dreamerz FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 5 9 p.m. Eddie FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 12 9 p.m. United FC Dreamerz FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 19 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. Dreamerz FC CFC RJRSP #6
Wed, Aug 2 9 p.m. PSG Coed Dreamerz FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match