I.E.F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Giraldo
Year Established: 2012
I.E.F.C. Team MVP
2016 Oscar Ramirez.
Thurs Men's Open A Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 24
Juventus Giallo 10 7 1 2 23
KSA 10 6 3 1 19
CF America 10 4 5 1 13
I.E.F.C. 10 3 7 0 9
Roma FC 8 0 8 0 -8
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X4
I.E.F.C. Trophy Case +
I.E.F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Edgar Gutierrez
2 Adam Kakebeen
3 Bryan Portillo
4 Daniel Ramirez
5 Daniel Solis
6 Diego Sanchez
7 Edgar Ramirez
8 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
9 Erick Reyes Pacheco
10 German Leal
11 Isaiah Pereira
12 John Giraldo
13 Jonathan Guerrero
14 Jorge Garcia
15 Marco Machuca
16 Matthew Hernandez
17 Miguel Michel
18 Oscar Godinez
19 Oscar Ramirez.
20 Samuel Vazquez
I.E.F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Roma FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #4 1:5
Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. CF America RJRSP #3 5:1
Thu, Dec 7 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 4:0
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. KSA I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Dec 21 9 p.m. Roma FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Dec 28 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. BARCA RJRSP #3 2:6
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. CF America RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo I.E.F.C. RJRSP #4 3:2
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. KSA I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. BARCA RJRSP #4 3:8
* indicates playoff match