KSA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mohammed Alhakeem
Year Established: 2017
KSA Team MVP
2017 Adrian Poloni
Thurs Men's Open A Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 24
Juventus Giallo 10 7 1 2 23
KSA 10 6 3 1 19
CF America 10 4 5 1 13
I.E.F.C. 10 3 7 0 9
Roma FC 8 0 8 0 -8
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
KSA Trophy Case +
KSA Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Poloni
2 Alex Martinez PSG
3 Daniel Chavez
4 David Trevino.
5 Elias Ortiz
6 Emmanuel Salazar
7 Faisal Almuhaya
8 Francisco Ortega
9 Gilberto Jara
10 James Ross
11 Joe Bax
12 Julio Ayala.
13 Mohammed Alhakeem
14 Nick Joersz
15 Rakan Almutairi
16 Roberto Sanchez
17 Sebastian Poloni
KSA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo KSA RJRSP #4 5:1
Thu, Dec 7 9 p.m. Roma FC KSA RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. KSA I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Dec 21 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #5 6:2
Thu, Dec 28 9 p.m. CF America KSA RJRSP #5 4:3
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo KSA RJRSP #5 1:1
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Roma FC KSA RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. KSA I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. CF America KSA RJRSP #3 3:5
*Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. KSA Juventus Giallo RJRSP #6 1:2
* indicates playoff match