Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open A Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 3 3 0 0 9
Juventus Giallo 3 2 0 1 7
I.E.F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
KSA 3 1 2 0 3
Xolos FC 3 0 2 1 1
Roma FC 3 0 3 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Gutierrez
2 Alfonso Aboytes
3 Daniel Castaneda
4 Gio Izazaga
5 Ignacio Magana
6 Israel Lara
7 Jaime Vargas
8 Jason Nieves
9 Joey Ramos
10 Jorge Silva
11 Luis Barajas
12 Manuel Juarez
13 Miguel Corral
14 Nestor Lopez
15 Sergio Sandoval
16 Ysidro Carrillo
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Roma FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #4 1:5
Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. Roma FC BARCA RJRSP #5 2:6
Thu, Dec 7 9 p.m. Roma FC KSA RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. Roma FC Xolos FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Dec 21 9 p.m. Roma FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 28 9 p.m. Roma FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #4
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Roma FC BARCA RJRSP #4
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Roma FC KSA RJRSP #5
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Roma FC Xolos FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Roma FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #5
*Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Roma FC Xolos FC RJRSP #3
*Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Roma FC Xolos FC RJRSP #5
*Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. Roma FC Xolos FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match