Villains FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nefi O Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Villains FC Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Patas De Oro 9 8 1 0 23
Dortmund FC 9 7 1 1 20
FC USA 9 5 3 1 16
Jonny's Boys 9 5 4 0 15
Club de Cuervos 30 9 4 5 0 11
Juventus 30 9 3 6 0 8
Villains FC 9 2 7 0 6
Jurupa30 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Villains FC Trophy Case +
Villains FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Solario
2 Antonio Mora.
3 David Castro.
4 Douglas Enriquez
5 Francisco David Meza
6 Gerson Sosa
7 Gustavo Guerrero
8 Jose Garcia
9 Nefi O Lopez
10 Nelson Martinez
11 Pablo Isais
12 Paul Garcia
13 Raul de la Torre 90
14 Victor Prian
Villains FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Villains FC FC USA RJRSP #4 3:0
Tue, Jul 31 8 p.m. Villains FC Jonny's Boys RJRSP #3 0:5
Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Jurupa30 Villains FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Villains FC RJRSP #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Villains FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Tue, Aug 28 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Villains FC RJRSP #3 3:2
Tue, Sep 4 8 p.m. Villains FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 0:3
Tue, Sep 11 8 p.m. Villains FC FC USA RJRSP #4 1:6
Tue, Sep 18 8 p.m. Villains FC Jonny's Boys RJRSP #3 1:5
*Tue, Sep 25 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Villains FC RJRSP #4 2:0
* indicates playoff match