Club de Cuervos 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Javier Perdigon
Assistant Manager: Leo Elizando
Year Established: 2018
Club de Cuervos 30 Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 4 4 0 0 12
Patas De Oro 4 4 0 0 12
Jonny's Boys 4 2 2 0 6
FC USA 4 2 2 0 6
Aurora FC 4 2 2 0 6
Juventus 30 4 1 3 0 3
Club de Cuervos 30 4 1 3 0 3
Jurupa30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos 30 Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos De la Rosa
2 Ignacio Najeri
3 Israel Elizondo
4 Javier Perdigon
5 Juan Peguero
6 Oscar Botello
7 Ricardo Paiz
8 Scott Neuscheler
9 Shane Milstead
10 Yonathan Hernandez
Club de Cuervos 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #3 1:6
Tue, Jul 31 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Dortmund FC RJRSP #4 1:6
Tue, Aug 7 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #3 2:7
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Juventus 30 RJRSP #3 3:2
Tue, Aug 21 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Jonny's Boys RJRSP #4
Tue, Aug 28 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Aurora FC RJRSP #3
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Jurupa30 RJRSP #4
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #3
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Dortmund FC RJRSP #4
Tue, Sep 25 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match