FC USA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Justin Camara
Year Established: 2015
FC USA Team MVP
2016 Ricardo Sandoval
Tues Men's 30 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 4 4 0 0 12
Patas De Oro 4 4 0 0 12
Jonny's Boys 4 2 2 0 6
FC USA 4 2 2 0 6
Aurora FC 4 2 2 0 6
Juventus 30 4 1 3 0 3
Club de Cuervos 30 4 1 3 0 3
Jurupa30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X2
FC USA Trophy Case +
FC USA Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Stepanienko
2 Ellison Motta
3 Essa Bahu 90
4 Josh Martucci
5 Justin Camara
6 Karl Wiese 90
7 Kevin Watson
8 Max Pastchenko
9 Oscar Dominguez
10 Ricardo Sandoval
11 Robert Lennox
12 Ruben Chipuli
13 Stephan Besel
14 Wilbert Perez
FC USA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Aurora FC FC USA RJRSP #4 3:0
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #4 3:2
Tue, Aug 7 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #3 2:7
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. FC USA Jonny's Boys RJRSP #4 3:1
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. FC USA Jurupa30 RJRSP #3
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. FC USA Dortmund FC RJRSP #3
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Juventus 30 FC USA RJRSP #3
Tue, Sep 11 8 p.m. Aurora FC FC USA RJRSP #4
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #3
Tue, Sep 25 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match