Patas De Oro
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Benjamin Trevino
Year Established: 2016
Patas De Oro Team MVP
2016 Sammy Celis
Tues Men's 30 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Arsenal FC 4 4 0 0 12
Jonny's Boys 4 3 0 1 10
Dortmund FC 4 3 0 1 10
Juventus 30 4 2 1 1 7
Patas De Oro 4 2 1 1 7
FC USA 4 2 2 0 6
Jurupa30 4 1 2 1 4
Los Tequileros 4 1 2 1 3
Deportivo Tequila 4 1 3 0 3
BYE Week (NO GAME) 0 0 0 0 0
The Drink Team 4 0 4 0 0
Roma 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Patas De Oro Trophy Case +
Patas De Oro Roster
Player Name
1 Benjamin Trevino
2 Dennis Burke
3 Eric Cespedes
4 Hilary Clarke
5 Javier Sierra
6 Juan Barro
7 Juan Leon
8 Leonel Escamilla
9 Luis Escamilla (Needs Stamp)
10 Malcolm Murrell
11 Raul Cabrera
12 Ricardo Saldana
Patas De Oro Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 30 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 6:1
Tue, Jun 6 9 p.m. Los Tequileros Patas De Oro RJRSP #5 2:4
Tue, Jun 13 9 p.m. Jurupa30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 1:4
Tue, Jun 20 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 4:4
Tue, Jun 27 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4
Tue, Jul 11 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Roma RJRSP #4
Tue, Jul 18 9 p.m. Patas De Oro The Drink Team RJRSP #5
Tue, Jul 25 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #6
Tue, Aug 1 9 p.m. Dortmund FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #4
Tue, Aug 8 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match