The Drink Team
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Rizo
Year Established: 2017
The Drink Team Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Arsenal FC 4 4 0 0 12
Jonny's Boys 4 3 0 1 10
Dortmund FC 4 3 0 1 10
Juventus 30 4 2 1 1 7
Patas De Oro 4 2 1 1 7
FC USA 4 2 2 0 6
Jurupa30 4 1 2 1 4
Los Tequileros 4 1 2 1 3
Deportivo Tequila 4 1 3 0 3
BYE Week (NO GAME) 0 0 0 0 0
The Drink Team 4 0 4 0 0
Roma 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Drink Team Trophy Case +
The Drink Team Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron White
2 Cory Rodino
3 David Greve
4 Donald McAllister
5 Geo Giron
6 Jonathan Rizo
7 Kevin Townsend
8 Nelson Martinez
9 Omar Cano
10 Shane Milstead
The Drink Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 30 9 p.m. Juventus 30 The Drink Team RJRSP #6 6:1
Tue, Jun 6 9 p.m. The Drink Team FC USA RJRSP #4 2:4
Tue, Jun 13 8 p.m. The Drink Team Dortmund FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Tue, Jun 20 8 p.m. The Drink Team Jonny's Boys RJRSP #5 1:6
Tue, Jun 27 8 p.m. The Drink Team Los Tequileros RJRSP #5
Tue, Jun 27 9 p.m. The Drink Team Arsenal FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Jul 11 8 p.m. Jurupa30 The Drink Team RJRSP #5
Tue, Jul 18 9 p.m. Patas De Oro The Drink Team RJRSP #5
Tue, Jul 25 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila The Drink Team RJRSP #6
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. Roma The Drink Team RJRSP #6
Tue, Aug 8 9 p.m. BYE Week (NO GAME) The Drink Team RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match