The Drink Team
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Rizo
Year Established: 2017
The Drink Team Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 10 8 1 1 25
Arsenal FC 10 8 1 1 24
Dortmund FC 10 7 1 2 22
Patas De Oro 10 6 1 3 21
Los Tequileros 11 4 4 3 14
Juventus 30 10 4 4 2 13
FC USA 10 4 5 1 13
Deportivo Tequila 10 4 6 0 12
Jurupa30 10 3 6 1 10
Roma 10 1 9 0 3
Los Donkeys 0 0 0 0 0
The Drink Team 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Drink Team Trophy Case +
The Drink Team Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron White
2 Alex Figueroa
3 Andrew okusimba
4 Art Daza
5 Cory Rodino
6 David Greve
7 Dennis Rojas
8 Donald McAllister
9 Donovan Phommavong
10 Geo Giron
11 Giovanni Ciaramitaro
12 Joe Chanthraphone
13 Jonathan Rizo
14 Nelson Martinez
15 Omar Cano
16 Shane Milstead
The Drink Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 30 9 p.m. Juventus 30 The Drink Team RJRSP #6 6:1
Tue, Jun 6 9 p.m. The Drink Team FC USA RJRSP #4 2:4
Tue, Jun 13 8 p.m. The Drink Team Dortmund FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Tue, Jun 20 8 p.m. The Drink Team Jonny's Boys RJRSP #5 1:6
Tue, Jun 27 8 p.m. The Drink Team Los Tequileros RJRSP #6 0:4
Tue, Jun 27 9 p.m. The Drink Team Arsenal FC RJRSP #6 2:7
Tue, Jul 11 8 p.m. Jurupa30 The Drink Team RJRSP #5 5:0
Tue, Jul 18 9 p.m. Patas De Oro The Drink Team RJRSP #5 5:0
Tue, Jul 25 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila The Drink Team RJRSP #6 7:2
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. Roma The Drink Team RJRSP #6 3:0
Tue, Aug 8 9 p.m. Los Tequileros The Drink Team RJRSP #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match