RVCA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Danny Calderon.
Year Established: 2018
RVCA Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B2 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Devils 10 8 0 2 26
Balr FC 10 6 3 1 18
Riverside Emperors 10 4 3 3 14
Niupy FC 10 3 6 1 9
Baticlub 10 1 6 3 6
RVCA 10 2 6 2 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
RVCA Trophy Case +
RVCA Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Naranjo.
2 Austin Boaman
3 Danny Calderon.
4 Eduardo Escalante
5 Erik Cuevas
6 Esteban Escalante
7 Fernando Arjon
8 James Bogdanovich
9 Josh Bostanic
10 Kyle Reed
11 Luis Sanchez
12 Michel Escalante
13 Raul Plascencia
RVCA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. RVCA Red Devils RJRSP #3 0:3
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. RVCA Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. Baticlub RVCA RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, May 24 8 p.m. Balr FC RVCA RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, May 31 8 p.m. Niupy FC RVCA RJRSP #5 5:6
Thu, Jun 7 8 p.m. RVCA Red Devils RJRSP #3 2:7
Thu, Jun 14 8 p.m. RVCA Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 2:2
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Baticlub RVCA RJRSP #5 1:1
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Balr FC RVCA RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Jul 5 8 p.m. Niupy FC RVCA RJRSP #5 6:2
* indicates playoff match