Balr FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Santarosa
Year Established: 2016
Balr FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B2 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Devils 10 8 0 2 26
Balr FC 10 6 3 1 18
Riverside Emperors 10 4 3 3 14
Niupy FC 10 3 6 1 9
Baticlub 10 1 6 3 6
RVCA 10 2 6 2 6
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X1
Balr FC Trophy Case +
Balr FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Primera
2 Angel Bucio
3 Christian Garcia
4 David Lopez psg
5 Edwin Chinchilla
6 Erubey camacho
7 Jason Jimenez
8 Jorge Pacheco
9 Jorge Santarosa
10 Juan Cruz
11 Maurice Robinson
12 Michael Robbin
13 Nick Joersz
14 Zidu Rodriguez
Balr FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Balr FC RJRSP #5 3:5
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. Baticlub Balr FC RJRSP #5 0:4
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. Niupy FC Balr FC RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, May 24 8 p.m. Balr FC RVCA RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, May 31 8 p.m. Balr FC Red Devils RJRSP #4 4:4
Thu, Jun 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Balr FC RJRSP #5 2:1
Thu, Jun 14 8 p.m. Baticlub Balr FC RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Niupy FC Balr FC RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Balr FC RVCA RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Jul 5 8 p.m. Balr FC Red Devils RJRSP #4 0:1
*Thu, Jul 19 8 p.m. Balr FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 3:0
*Thu, Jul 19 9 p.m. Red Devils Balr FC RJRSP #3 2:3
* indicates playoff match