Balr FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Santarosa
Year Established: 2016
Balr FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B2 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Devils 3 3 0 0 9
Balr FC 3 3 0 0 8
Niupy FC 3 1 2 0 3
Riverside Emperors 3 1 2 0 3
RVCA 3 1 2 0 1
Baticlub 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Balr FC Trophy Case +
Balr FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Primera
2 Angel Bucio
3 David Lopez psg
4 Edwin Chinchilla
5 Erubey camacho
6 Jason Jimenez
7 Jorge Pacheco
8 Jorge Santarosa
9 Maurice Robinson
10 Michael Robbin
11 Nick Joersz
Balr FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Balr FC RJRSP #5 3:5
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. Baticlub Balr FC RJRSP #5 0:4
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. Niupy FC Balr FC RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, May 24 8 p.m. Balr FC RVCA RJRSP #5
Thu, May 31 8 p.m. Balr FC Red Devils RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Balr FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 14 8 p.m. Baticlub Balr FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Niupy FC Balr FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Balr FC RVCA RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 5 8 p.m. Balr FC Red Devils RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match