BVB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: America Haros.
Year Established: 2016
BVB Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed Coed A Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BVB 10 8 1 1 25
United FC 10 8 1 1 24
Diamond FC coed 10 5 5 0 13
MSCC United FC 10 4 6 0 12
Guns N' Roses 10 2 8 0 6
CFC 9 2 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X3
X0
X1
BVB Trophy Case +
BVB Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Figueroa hernandez
2 Alfredo Haros
3 America Haros.
4 Andres Gaspar
5 Andrew Hernandez
6 Ashley Ruiz
7 Brian Gonzalez.
8 Estevan Escobedo
9 Evelyn Gaspar
10 Isaias Escobar
11 Juan NCNS Hernandez
12 Kayla Ortiz
13 Raul Gonzalez
BVB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 9 p.m. BVB United FC RJRSP #2 3:4
Wed, Aug 15 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed BVB RJRSP #6 4:7
Wed, Aug 22 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses BVB RJRSP #6 2:3
Wed, Aug 29 9 p.m. CFC BVB RJRSP #5 4:6
Wed, Sep 5 9 p.m. BVB MSCC United FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Sep 12 9 p.m. BVB United FC RJRSP #5 4:4
Wed, Sep 19 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed BVB RJRSP #5 3:4
Wed, Sep 26 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses BVB RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, Oct 3 9 p.m. CFC BVB RJRSP #5 0:3
Wed, Oct 10 9 p.m. BVB MSCC United FC RJRSP #6 9:4
*Wed, Oct 17 9 p.m. BVB MSCC United FC RJRSP #1 3:0
*Wed, Oct 24 9 p.m. BVB United FC RJRSP #2 2:5
* indicates playoff match