BVB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: America Haros.
Year Established: 2016
BVB Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed Coed A Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BVB 7 5 1 1 16
United FC 7 5 1 1 15
MSCC United FC 7 4 3 0 12
Diamond FC coed 7 3 4 0 9
CFC 6 2 4 0 4
Guns N' Roses 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X0
BVB Trophy Case +
BVB Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Hernandez
2 Alfredo Haros
3 America Haros.
4 Andres Gaspar
5 Andrew Hernandez
6 Ashley Ruiz
7 Brian Gonzalez.
8 Estevan Escobedo
9 Evelyn Gaspar
10 Gema Soto
11 Isaias Escobar
12 Juan NCNS Hernandez
13 Kayla Ortiz
14 Raul Gonzalez
BVB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 9 p.m. BVB United FC RJRSP #2 3:4
Wed, Aug 15 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed BVB RJRSP #6 4:7
Wed, Aug 22 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses BVB RJRSP #6 2:3
Wed, Aug 29 9 p.m. CFC BVB RJRSP #5 4:6
Wed, Sep 5 9 p.m. BVB MSCC United FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Sep 12 9 p.m. BVB United FC RJRSP #5 4:4
Wed, Sep 19 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed BVB RJRSP #5 3:4
Wed, Sep 26 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses BVB RJRSP #6
Wed, Oct 3 9 p.m. CFC BVB RJRSP #5
Wed, Oct 10 9 p.m. BVB MSCC United FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match