Diamond FC coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexis Mejia
Year Established: 2017
Diamond FC coed Team MVP
2016 Issac Gallardo Jr.
Wed Coed A Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BVB 10 8 1 1 25
United FC 10 8 1 1 24
Diamond FC coed 10 5 5 0 13
MSCC United FC 10 4 6 0 12
Guns N' Roses 10 2 8 0 6
CFC 9 2 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Diamond FC coed Trophy Case +
Diamond FC coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Ceballos
2 Alexis Mejia
3 Andy Bautista
4 Ivan Ochoa
5 Kurt Wilhelm
6 Luis Izquierdo
7 Monica Casas
8 Pri Barrera
9 Roberto Medina.
10 Rosenda Zamora
11 Ruben Pesqueda
Diamond FC coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Guns N' Roses RJRSP #5 3:1
Wed, Aug 15 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed BVB RJRSP #6 4:7
Wed, Aug 22 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #2 7:2
Wed, Aug 29 9 p.m. United FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #2 9:5
Wed, Sep 5 9 p.m. CFC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5 2:3
Wed, Sep 12 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Guns N' Roses RJRSP #6 6:2
Wed, Sep 19 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed BVB RJRSP #5 3:4
Wed, Sep 26 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #6 4:5
Wed, Oct 3 9 p.m. United FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #6 3:0
Wed, Oct 10 9 p.m. CFC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5 0:3
*Wed, Oct 17 9 p.m. United FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match