The Cooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Perez
Year Established: 2017
The Cooligans Team MVP
Mon Coed 30 Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 10 9 1 0 27
Formerly in Shape 10 7 3 0 21
Hydra 10 5 5 0 15
FC GT 10 5 5 0 15
Monday Night Futbal 10 3 7 0 9
The Cooligans 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Cooligans Trophy Case +
The Cooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Campos
2 Anthony Marquez
3 Christina Bernal
4 Christine Perez
5 Don Hart
6 James Munoz
7 Jose Gomez
8 Jose Guerra
9 Jose A Magallanes
10 Josue Soto
11 Josue G Rodriguez
12 Michelle Perez
13 Mynor, Rene Vasquez
14 Oscar Perez
15 Patrick Cantuna
16 Randy Lascurain
17 Suzy Nelson
The Cooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Mar 27 9 p.m. The Cooligans Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5 8:5
Mon, Apr 3 7 p.m. FC GT The Cooligans RJRSP #5 5:2
Mon, Apr 10 9 p.m. The Cooligans Hydra RJRSP #5 0:5
Mon, Apr 17 7 p.m. Formerly in Shape The Cooligans RJRSP #5 7:2
Mon, Apr 24 8 p.m. Happy Hour The Cooligans RJRSP #5 9:4
Mon, May 1 8 p.m. FC GT The Cooligans RJRSP #5 6:4
Mon, May 8 9 p.m. The Cooligans Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #6 2:5
Mon, May 15 9 p.m. The Cooligans Hydra RJRSP #3 2:7
Mon, May 22 8 p.m. Formerly in Shape The Cooligans RJRSP #6 6:1
Mon, Jun 5 7 p.m. Happy Hour The Cooligans RJRSP #5 6:1
* indicates playoff match