Monday Night Futbal
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Renae Walker
Year Established: 2016
Monday Night Futbal Team MVP
2016 Josh Clark
Mon Coed 30 Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 10 9 1 0 27
Formerly in Shape 10 7 3 0 21
Hydra 10 5 5 0 15
FC GT 10 5 5 0 15
Monday Night Futbal 10 3 7 0 9
We Got Jo's 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Monday Night Futbal Trophy Case +
Monday Night Futbal Roster
Player Name
1 David Magana
2 David Rios
3 Edgar Muller
4 Gregg Milhaupt
5 Herbert Bohorquez
6 John Gallon
7 Jose Guadron
8 Josh Clark
9 Kelly Nowak
10 Lori Hajj
11 Renae Walker
12 Sal Ledezma
13 Sam Arciniega
14 Sergio Arias
15 Sherwood Cook
16 Tim Gepford
17 Victor Prian
Monday Night Futbal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Mar 27 9 p.m. We Got Jo's Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5 8:5
Mon, Apr 3 9 p.m. Hydra Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5
Mon, Apr 10 8 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5 4:3
Mon, Apr 17 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Hydra RJRSP #5 1:6
Mon, Apr 24 8 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #6 2:7
Mon, May 1 9 p.m. Happy Hour Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #6 6:1
Mon, May 8 9 p.m. We Got Jo's Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #6 2:5
Mon, May 15 7 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5 2:3
Mon, May 22 8 p.m. Happy Hour Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5 3:1
Mon, May 22 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Hydra RJRSP #6 6:1
Mon, Jun 5 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #6 0:5
* indicates playoff match